Nafn Tölvupóstfang Sími Starfsheiti
Agnar Birgir Gunnarsson agnar@grund.is 530-6175 Bókari
Andri Jónasson andri@grund.is 530-6191 Lyfjafræðingur
Anna Scheving Hansdóttir anna@grund.is 530-6166 Gjaldkeri
Auður Inga Einarsdóttir audur@grund.is 530-6182 Heimilisprestur
Birta Bæringsdóttir Læknanemi
Elín Helga Rink Gunnarsdóttir elin@grund.is 530-6175 Bókari
Elsa Kristín Gunnlaugsdóttir elsa@grund.is 530-6146 Deildarstjóri
Grethe Have grethe@grund.is 530-6186 Læknir
Grímur Rúnar Waagfjörð grimur@grund.is Rafvirki
Guðbjörg R Guðmundsdóttir gudbjorg@grund.is 530-6181 Samskiptafulltrúi
Guðmundur E Hallsteinsson ebbi@grund.is 530-6214 Deildarstjóri
Guðný Vigdís Indriðadóttir gudny@grund.is Sjúkraliði
Guðrún Birna Gísladóttir gudrun@grund.is 530-6177 Forstjóri
Gunnar Hólmsteinn Guðmundsson gunnarhg@grund.is Smiður
Hasthika Lankathilaka hasthika@grund.is Félagsliði
Helga Hansdóttir helga.hansdottir@morkin.is 530-6100 Yfirlæknir
Helga Vilhjálmsdóttir helgav@grund.is 530-6195 Sjúkraþjálfari
Hjálmar Svanur Hjálmarsson hjalmar@grund.is 530-6145 Sjúkraliði
Hrefna Friðriksdóttir hrefna@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Hrönn Magnúsardóttir hronnm@grund.is Umönnun
Hulda Karlsdóttir huldak@grund.is Aðst. deildarstjóri
Inga Þórðardóttir inga@grund.is Leiðbeinandi
Ingibjörg Sveinsdóttir ingibjorgs@grund.is Sjúkraliði
Irena Dögg McCabe irena@grund.is 530-6177 Símvarsla, skrifstofustörf
Íris Benediktsdóttir irisb@grund.is 530-6164 Mannauðsráðgjafi
Íris Jóhannsdóttir iris@grund.is Sjúkraliði
Íris Ólafsdóttir iriso@grund.is 530-6151 Sjúkraliði
Jakob Reynisson jakob@grund.is Umönnun
Jóhann Sveinsson johann@grund.is 530-6199 Yfirmatreiðslumaður
Jóna Einarsdóttir jonae@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Júlíus Guðfinnur Rafnsson julius@grund.is 530-6177 Framkvæmdastjóri
Karen Hilmarsdóttir karenh@grund.is 530-6125 Sjúkraliði
Karl Óttar Einarsson karl.ottar@grund.is 530-6171 Fjármálastjóri
Katla Kristvinsdóttir katla@grund.is 530-6194 Iðjuþjálfi
Kjartan Örn Júlíusson kjartan@grund.is 530-6170 Tölvunarfræðingur
Kristinn Ómarsson kiddi@grund.is Ýmis störf
Kristín E Þórarinsdóttir kristinet@grund.is 530-6191 Lyfjatæknir
Kristín Waage kristin@grund.is Ýmis félagsstörf
Kristjana J Kristjánsdóttir kristjana@grund.is 530-6125 Sjúkraliði
Lúcía Guðný Jörundsdóttir lusia@grund.is Sjúkraliði
Magðalena S Kristinsdóttir lena@grund.is Sjúkraliði m/sérnám
Magnús Örn Magnússon magnus@grund.is Ýmis störf
Olga Filatova olga@grund.is 530-6120 Sjúkraliði
Oxana Ter-Martirosova oxana@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Pétur Þorsteinsson petur@grund.is 530-6214 Ýmis störf
Rósa Einarsdóttir rosae@grund.is 530-6160 Deildarstjóri
Salvör Kristín Héðinsdóttir salvor@grund.is 530-6145 Sjúkraliði m/sérnám
Sigríður Jóhanna Gunnarsdóttir sigridurg@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Sigríður María Sigmarsdóttir sigridurs@grund.is Sjúkraliði
Sigríður Sigurðardóttir sigridur@grund.is Fræðslustjóri
Sigrún Faulk mussa@grund.is 530-6116 Hjúkrunarforstjóri
Sigurlaug Þórunn Bragadóttir sigurlaug@grund.is Ritari
Sóley Ósk Geirsdóttir soley@grund.is Deildarstjóri
Stefán Finnsson stefan@grund.is 530-6186 Læknir
Theodóra S. Theodórsdóttir tedda@grund.is 530-6167 Launafulltrúi
Tinna Sif Daníelsdóttir tinna@grund.is Umönnun
Unnur Viggósdóttir unnur@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Vaida Stankuté Ræstingastjóri
Valdís Viðarsdóttir valdis@grund.is Leiðbeinandi
Wendill Galan Viejo wendill@grund.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Þórdís Ingjaldsdóttir thordis@grund.is 530-6126 Aðst. deildarstjóri