Nafn Tölvupóstfang Sími Starfsheiti
Ása Björk Ásgeirsdóttir asa@dvalaras.is 480-2013 Deildarstjóri
Baldvina Ýr Hafsteinsdóttir baldvina@dvalaras.is 480-2011 Deildarstjóri
Birna Sif Atladóttir birna@dvalaras.is 480-2012 Hjúkrunarforstjóri
Elín María Kjartansdóttir elin@dvalaras.is 480-2014 Umönnun
Erla Magnúsína Pálmadóttir erla@dvalaras.is 480-2088 Ræstingastjóri
Eyjólfur Kristinn Kolbeins eyjolfur@dvalaras.is 480-2071 Yfirmatreiðslumaður
Fanney Björg Karlsdóttir fanneybk@dvalaras.is 480-2066 Iðjuþjálfi
Gísli Páll Pálsson gisli@grund.is 480-2025 Framkvæmdastjóri
Grétar Halldórsson gretar@dvalaras.is 480-2006 Sjúkraþjálfari
Guðrún Kristófersdóttir gudrun@dvalaras.is 480-2105 Deildarstjóri
Helga Jóhanna Jósefsdóttir helga@dvalaras.is 480-2022 Símvarsla, skrifstofustörf
Ingveldur Birgisdóttir ingveldur@dvalaras.is 480-2100 Ræsting
Kolbrún Ósk Guðmundsdóttir kolbrun@dvalaras.is Félagsliði
Kristjana Sigurv. Sveinsdóttir kristjana@dvalaras.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Maria Isabel Merino Jimenez maria@dvalaras.is 480-2014 Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Marianne Ósk Brandsson-Nielsen marianne@dvalaras.is 480-2014 Læknir
Pálína G Sigurjónsdóttir pala@dvalaras.is 480-2023 Deildarstjóri
Rúna Einarsdóttir runa@dvalaras.is 480-2014 Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Sigríður A Aðalbergsdóttir sigridur@dvalaras.is 480-2070 Starfsm. í eldhúsi
Sigrún Elva Guðmundsdóttir sigruneg@dvalaras.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Stefán G Gunnarsson stefan@dvalaras.is Smiður
Steinunn Svanborg Gísladóttir steinunn@dvalaras.is 480-2099 Deildarstjóri
Svanbjörg Andrea Halldórsdóttir svanbjorg@dvalaras.is Hjúkrunarfræðingur
Sveinbjörg Guðnadóttir sveinbjorg@dvalaras.is 480-2005 Ýmis störf
Þröstur Helgason throstur@dvalaras.is 480-2126 Rafvirki